groove - soundsystems

groove - euphoria by music. Over time, the sound of amplifiers and loudspeakers has constantly been improved. However, the attention to the outward appearance of the sound systems increasingly got lost. Many loudspeakers are simply made in solid color and amplifiers usually consist of aluminum or plastic, overequipped with LED lights.

groove-soundsystems incorporates amplifiers into unique cases, thus blending sound and appearance into pleasant harmony. Matched loudspeakers are made of strikingly grained wood and exceptional membranes, what makes each sound system an individual manufactured one.

You can choose one of the housings and create your own amplifier. In-style speakers complete your groove-soundsystem.

amplifier

Inspire yourself through a selection of already sold amplifiers...
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

loudspeakers

...and various speaker projects.
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

technical details

Various amplifier types can be installed in the housings. Whether class AB, digital or tube amplifier, depends only on the size of the housing. To adjust treble and bass, as well as balance, appropriate sound controls are installed. Any number of RCA and Jack inputs for TVs, phonographs, notebooks or simply your smartphone are possible. If desired, a Bluetooth interface can also be implemented. Several speaker pairs can be selected separately. In addition, some features, such as a volume unit meter or dimmable light, are handled.

You have no idea what's being talked about here? Don‘t worry, we'll find the right amplifier for you.

Contact

groove - soundsystems

groove – Euphorie durch Musik. Mit der Zeit wurde der Klang von Verstärkern und Lautsprechern ständig verbessert. Immer weniger wurde sich dabei allerdings auf die Optik der Soundsysteme konzentriert. Viele Lautsprecher werden nur noch schlichtweg einfarbig hergestellt und Verstärker bestehen meist aus Aluminium oder Plastik, oft überaus dicht bestückt mit LED’s.

groove-soundsystems integriert klangvolle Verstärker in einzigartige Gehäuse, wodurch der Klang und das Erscheinungsbild harmonieren. Darauf abgestimmt sind Lautsprecher aus eindrucksvoll gemasertem Holz und außergewöhnlichen Membranen. Dadurch wird jedes Soundsystem zu einem handgefertigten Unikat.

Du kannst dir eins der Gehäuse aussuchen und deinen individuellen Verstärker erstellen. Stilgerechte Lautsprecher vollenden dein groove-soundsystem.

Verstärker

Inspiriere dich durch eine Auswahl bereits verkaufter Verstärker...
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Lautsprecher

...und verschiedener Lautsprecherprojekte.
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Technische Details

In die Gehäuse können verschiedene Verstärkertypen eingebaut werden. Ob Klasse AB, Digital- oder Röhrenverstärker, hängt nur von der Größe des Gehäuses ab. Zur Konfiguration der Höhen und Tiefen, sowie der Balance werden entsprechende Klangregler verbaut. Beliebig viele Cinch- und Klinkeneingänge für Fernseher, Plattenspieler, Notebook oder einfach deinem Smartphone sind möglich. Wenn du willst, ist auch eine Bluetooth-Schnittstelle realisierbar. Mehrere Lautsprecherpaare können separat angewählt werden. Außerdem wird mit einigen Features, wie etwa einer Aussteuerungsanzeige oder dimmbarem Licht, hantiert.

Du hast keinen Plan wovon hier eigentlich die Rede ist? Keine Sorge, zusammen finden wir schon den passenden Verstärker für dich.

Kontakt